Land For Sale at Oniru

Value ₦ 1,400,000,000
For Sale
Green grass on a golf field

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 3,500.00

Description

Land size : 3,500sqm
Location : Oniru water Corporation (waterfront)
Value : 1.4B
Title : Cofo
Mixed use development

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23210
Price: Value ₦ 1,400,000,000
Property Size: 3,500.00
7,178,077.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,428,077.00
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties