8,000 SQM Plot Of Land For Sale

₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm
For Sale
city park

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 8,000.00

Description

8,000 SQM Bare Land off Freedom way Lekki 1
Price: N350m Per 1,000 sqm
Title: Governor’s Consent

Property Id : 23212
Price: ₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm
Property Size: 8,000.00
1,794,519.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,357,019.25
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable

Land For Sale In Lekki Phase 1

Land For Sale In Lekki Phase 1

₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable
472.00
Land
For Sale
₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm

Bare Land Off Freedom Way Lekki 1

Bare Land Off Freedom Way Lekki 1

₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm
8,000.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties