4BEDROOM FULLY DETACHED DUPLEX FOR SALE

₦ 150,000,000
Active
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

4BEDROOM FULLY DETACHED DUPLEX FOR SALE

City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23411
Price: ₦ 150,000,000
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Boy's Quarters
Detailed Finishing
Fitted Kitchen With Accessories
Heat Extractor
Modern Day POP Ceiling
Wardrobes
Water Heater
769,079.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
581,579.68
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
₦ 65,000,000

3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

₦ 65,000,000
3 Beds
3 Baths
House
For Sale
House
For Sale
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Property