3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

₦ 65,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Newly Built 3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex For Sale

Title: C of O

City: ,
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22756
Price: ₦ 65,000,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Lot
Modern
New Built
Other Features
3 Bedroom Ensuite
3 Fitted Kitchen with Accessories
Decent Detailed Finishing
Detailed Finishing
Finished Walk-in Closet
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Kitchen With Accessories
Fitted Wardrobes
Heat Extractor
Jacuzzi
Kitted kitchen
Living Room
Luxury Finishing
Modern Day Ceiling
Modern Day POP Ceiling
Pop Ceiling
Secured Estate
Serene Environment
Spacious Living Area
Walk-In Closet
Wardrobe Closet
Water Heater
Water Heaters
333,267.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
252,017.86
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
House
For Sale
House
For Sale
₦ 270,000,000

4 Bedroom Detached

4 Bedroom Detached

₦ 270,000,000
4 Beds
4 Baths
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties