Premium Plot Of Land For Sale

₦ 250,000 Per Sqm
For Sale
Green field under blue sky. Beauty nature background

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 30,000.00

Description

Title: C. Of .O
Price: 250k per sqm
Location: Orchid road
Land size: 30,000sqm
Minimum Purchase: 500sqm

City: ,
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23208
Price: ₦ 250,000 Per Sqm
Property Size: 30,000.00
1,281.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
969.30
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
₦ 45,000,000 Asking Per Plot

35 Plots Of Bare Land For Sale

35 Plots Of Bare Land For Sale

₦ 45,000,000 Asking Per Plot
Land
For Sale
Land
For Sale
₦ 250,000 Per Sqm

Premium Plots Of Land For Sale

Premium Plots Of Land For Sale

₦ 250,000 Per Sqm
30,000.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties