34 Unit 3 Bedroom and 4 Bedroom Flats

Penthouse for ₦ 5,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

Top Notch luxurious 34 unit 3 bedroom and 4 bedroom flats with 2 bq and 5 at Old Ikoyi seating of 6000sqm

Title: Lagos C of O

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23128
Price: Penthouse for ₦ 5,000,000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Bar
Other Features
24 Hours Electricity
24 Hours Power Supply
24 hours security
All Rooms En-Suite
CCTV Cameras
Clean Water
Conference Room
Double Door Refrigerator
Elevators
Exquisite Master Toilet
Exquisite POP Finishing
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Kitchen With Accessories
Floor Light
Fully Fitted kitchen
Gas Cooker
Gym
Heat Extractor
Lounge
Macro Wave
Massive Living Room
Massive Luxurious Swimming Pool
Model Car Port
Salon
Security Gate House
Security House
Stamped Polised Floor with Floor Light
State of the art Facilities
Swimming Pool
Very Spacious Sitting and Master Room
Video Door Bell
25,635.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19,385.99
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking
7 Beds
5 Baths
House
For Sale
₦ 3,000,000

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 3,000,000
5 Beds
5 Baths
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties