5 Bedrooms Partly Automated Fully Detached

₦ 1,300,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

Partly Automated 5 Bedrooms Fully Detached House With Elevator, Cinema, And Swimming Pool

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22719
Price: ₦ 1,300,000,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
Bq
Other Features
Biometric Door Handles
CCTV Cameras
Contemporary Architecture
Decent Detailed Finishing
Elevator
Family Lounge
Fitted Air Conditions
Gorgeous Lightings
Inbuilt Sound System
Integrated Audio System
Modern Day Ceiling
Modern Day POP Ceiling
Private Cinema
Serene Environment
Swimming Pool
Top Quality Sanitary Wares
Wardrobes
Wet And Dry Fully Fitted Kitchen
6,665,357.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,040,357.22
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking
7 Beds
5 Baths
House
For Sale
₦ 3,000,000

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 3,000,000
5 Beds
5 Baths
House
For Sale
6 Beds
6 Baths
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties