Newly Built 4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

₦ 72,000,000 Net
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23335
Price: ₦ 72,000,000 Net
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
4 Bedroom Ensuite
Detailed Finishing
Finished Walk-in Closet
Fitted Kitchen With Accessories
Fully Serviced
GYM House
Heat Extractor
Modern Day POP Ceiling
Security House
Swimming Pool
Water Heater
369,158.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
279,158.25
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
₦ 65,000,000

3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex

₦ 65,000,000
3 Beds
3 Baths
House
For Sale
House
For Sale
House
Active
For Sale
4 Rooms
4 Beds
4 Baths
Zahari Property
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties