Newly Built 4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex

₦ 90,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23304
Price: ₦ 90,000,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Outdoor Details
Bq
Other Features
4 Bedroom Ensuite
Detailed Finishing
Finished Walk-in Closet
Fitted Kitchen With Accessories
Heat Extractor
Modern Day Ceiling
Modern Day POP Ceiling
Water Heater
461,447.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
348,947.81
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
Active
For Sale
5 Rooms
5 Beds
5 Baths
Zahari Property
House
For Sale
₦ 120,000,000 Asking

4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex

4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex

₦ 120,000,000 Asking
4 Beds
4 Baths
House
Active
For Sale
4 Rooms
4 Beds
4 Baths
Zahari Property
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties