Joint Venture In Banana Island

₦ 1,500,000 sqm

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 1,733.00

Description

Zone D, a perfect rectangular plot.

Size: 1,733sqm

Value: N1.5m/sqm

Title: Lagos Cofo

Proposal: 2wins of duplexes

Sharing: 50:50

No premium

Fee: 10% Net

Survey Plan Available for Serious Developer

Property Id : 23196
Price: ₦ 1,500,000 sqm
Property Size: 1,733.00
7,690.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,815.80
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Joint Venture
2 units of 5/6Bedroom ₦ 3,500,000,000 Each

Hot Jv Banana Island

Hot Jv Banana Island

2 units of 5/6Bedroom ₦ 3,500,000,000 Each
6 Beds
1,300.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties