Fresh Victoria Island Hot Lease

₦ 90,000,000 Per Annum
For Lease

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 11, 2023
  • 2,000.00

Description

Fresh Victoria Island Hot Lease

Directly On Adeola Odeku Road, Victoria Island , Lagos!

Land Size: 2000sqm Land

Price : N90million Per Annum ( Minimum Of 5years Upfront ) !!

Property Id : 23374
Price: ₦ 90,000,000 Per Annum
Property Size: 2,000.00
461,447.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
348,947.81
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties