Bare Land Off Freedom Way Lekki 1

₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 28, 2023
  • 8,000.00

Description

Price- N350m for 1,000 sqm

Title —Governor’s Consent

Only 8,000sqm available

Property Id : 23238
Price: ₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm
Property Size: 8,000.00
1,794,519.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,357,019.25
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm

8,000 SQM Plot Of Land For Sale

8,000 SQM Plot Of Land For Sale

₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm
8,000.00
Land
For Sale
₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable

Land For Sale In Lekki Phase 1

Land For Sale In Lekki Phase 1

₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable
472.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties